Where you can find us - Bufalapiù - Directly, Every Day. Mozzarella, cheese, salami and buffalo’s meat. We grow, we breed, we produce and we directly sell – 100% buffalo’s milk

Milano

Via Vincenzo Monti

Via Vincenzo Monti 54
Tel: +39 02 36562360
email: milano.monti@bufalapiu.com
Open:
Mon: 10:00 - 13:30 / 16:00 - 20:00
Tue-Sat: 9:30 - 13:30 / 16:00 - 20:00
Sunday Closed

Via Cadore

Via Cadore (angolo Via Spartaco)
Tel: +39 02 87087475
email: milano.spartaco@bufalapiu.com
Open:
Mon: 10:00 - 13:30 / 16:00 - 20:00
Tue-Sat: 9:30 - 13:30 / 16:00 - 20:00
Sunday Closed

Via California

Via California 14
Tel: +39 02 49541353
email: milano.california@bufalapiu.commilano.eustachi@bufalapiu.com
Open:
Mon: 10:00 - 13:30 / 16:00 - 20:00
Tue-Sat: 9:30 - 13:30 / 16:00 - 20:00
Sunday Closed

Via Eustachi

Via Bartolomeo Eustachi, 33
Tel: +39 02 83999713
email: milano.eustachi@bufalapiu.com
Open:
Mon: 10:00 - 13:30 / 16:00 - 20:00
Tue-Sat: 9:30 - 13:30 / 16:00 - 20:00
Sunday Closed

Bufalapiù Bergamo

Via Silvio Spaventa 64
Tel: +39 035 5293749
email: bergamo@bufalapiu.com
Open:
Mon: 10:00 - 13:30 / 16:00 - 19:30
Tue-Sat: 9:00 - 13:30 / 16:00 - 19:30
Sunday Closed

Spaccio Aziendale

Cascina Dari 1 - Pumenengo (BG)
Tel: +39 0363 994043
email: pumenengo@bufalapiu.com
Open:
da Lunedì a Venerdì 15:00 - 18:30
Sat 9:30 - 12:30 / 15:00 - 18:30
Sunday Closed

Let’s keep in touch

If you want to be updated on the latest news, new openings and exclusive promotions subscribe to our mailing list.

Visit our Farm!

Every first Saturday of the month you can visit our farm and see how the products you find in our stores are made, contact us.